Contact

Siège Social

Lato Sensu ASBL

376 Chaussée de Boondael
1050 BRUXELLES

Membres du Conseil d’Administration

Juan Linares Ontoria – Président –juan@lato-sensu.be
Anne Duroisin – Vice-présidente – anne@lato-sensu.be
Isabelle Gronowski – Sectrétaire –isabelle@lato-sensu.be
Didier Mignon – Trésorier – didier@lato-sensu.be
Martine Laporte – Administratrice  – martine@lato-sensu.be
Carole Mengal – Administratrice – carole@lato-sensu.be
Julie Duroisin – Administratrice  – julie@lato-sensu.be
Delphine Struelens – Administratrice – delphine@lato-sensu.be
Jean-François Breuer – Administrateur – jeanfrancois@lato-sensu.be